AveDesk and the Avedesk logo are © 2004-2007 Andreas Verhoeven.

AveScripter is © 2006-2007 Phil Caetano.

The design of this website (xhtml, css and css images) is © 2007 Dreadnaut and is licensed under a Creative Commons license Creative Commons License that allows for non-commercial derivative works, as long as credit is given. Out of curiosity, the author would also appreciate an email, if you happen to use his layout :-)